You’re dumping us?! We’d be sad to see you go. If you do want to close your account, get in touch via the contact form and select «Customer account» from the drop-down menu. Please include the e-mail address you signed up with so we can find your account as quickly as possible.
Important: Once you’ve deleted your account, you can’t access your electronic receipts and documents. That’s why we recommend making a copy (printing out a hard copy or saving an electronic one) before you ask us to delete your account.